You are in our ANZ Zone . Shall we redirect you to our ANZ site? ? Yes or No

Celebrity Fans

  • Samantha Harris | @sam_harris

    Samantha Harris
    @sam_harris

  • Michelle Bridges | @mishbridges

    Michelle Bridges
    @mishbridges

  • Anna Heinrich | @annaheinrich1

    Anna Heinrich
    @annaheinrich1

  • Anna Heinrich | @annaheinrich1

    Anna Heinrich
    @annaheinrich1

  • Anna Heinrich | @annaheinrich1

    Anna Heinrich
    @annaheinrich1

  • Karlie Kloss | @karliekloss

    Karlie Kloss
    @karliekloss

  • Gigi Hadid | @gigihadid

    Gigi Hadid
    @gigihadid

  • Gigi Hadid | @gigihadid

    Gigi Hadid
    @gigihadid

  • Kendall Jenner | @kendalljenner

    Kendall Jenner
    @kendalljenner

  • Jessie J | @isthatjessiej

    Jessie J
    @isthatjessiej

  • Elsa Hosk | @hoskelsa

    Elsa Hosk
    @hoskelsa

  • Lea Michele | @msleamichele

    Lea Michele
    @msleamichele

  • Ilfenesh Hadera | @ilfenator

    Ilfenesh Hadera
    @ilfenator

  • Ilfenesh Hadera | @ilfenator

    Ilfenesh Hadera
    @ilfenator

  • Shay Mitchell | @shaym

    Shay Mitchell
    @shaym

  • Gemma Ward | @gem.gems

    Gemma Ward
    @gem.gems

  • Elyse Taylor | @elysetaylor

    Elyse Taylor
    @elysetaylor

  • Jackie Cruz | @msjackiecruz

    Jackie Cruz
    @msjackiecruz

  • Jackie Cruz | @msjackiecruz

    Jackie Cruz
    @msjackiecruz

  • Jackie Cruz | @msjackiecruz

    Jackie Cruz
    @msjackiecruz

  • Jackie Cruz | @msjackiecruz

    Jackie Cruz
    @msjackiecruz

  • Michelle Monaghan | @realmonaghan

    Michelle Monaghan
    @realmonaghan

  • Olivia Munn | @oliviamunn

    Olivia Munn
    @oliviamunn

  • Rocky Barnes | @rocky_barnes

    Rocky Barnes
    @rocky_barnes

  • Jessica Gomes | @iamjessicagomes

    Jessica Gomes
    @iamjessicagomes

  • Jessica Gomes | @iamjessicagomes

    Jessica Gomes
    @iamjessicagomes

  • Barbara Palvin | @realbarbarapalvin

    Barbara Palvin
    @realbarbarapalvin

  • Jesinta Campbell | @jessinta_campbell

    Jesinta Campbell
    @jessinta_campbell

  • Jesinta Campbell | @jessinta_campbell

    Jesinta Campbell
    @jessinta_campbell

  • Ksenija Lukich | @ksejinalukich

    Ksenija Lukich
    @ksejinalukich

  • Ksenija Lukich | @ksejinalukich

    Ksenija Lukich
    @ksejinalukich

  • Jillian Michaels | @jillianmichaels

    Jillian Michaels
    @jillianmichaels

  • Kayla Itsines | @kayla_itsines

    Kayla Itsines
    @kayla_itsines

  • Kayla Itsines | @kayla_itsines

    Kayla Itsines
    @kayla_itsines

  • Lindsay Ellingson | @lindsellingson

    Lindsay Ellingson
    @lindsellingson

  • Lindsay Ellingson | @lindsellingson

    Lindsay Ellingson
    @lindsellingson

  • Kate Upton | @kateupton

    Kate Upton
    @kateupton

  • Kirsty Godso & Tash Oakley | @kirstygodso & @tashoakley

    Kirsty Godso & Tash Oakley
    @kirstygodso & @tashoakley

  • Kirsty Godso & Tash Oakley | @kirstygodso & @tashoakley

    Kirsty Godso & Tash Oakley
    @kirstygodso & @tashoakley

  • Laura Csortan | @lauracsortan

    Laura Csortan
    @lauracsortan

  • Charlotte Best | @char_best

    Charlotte Best
    @char_best

  • Nadia Bartell & Elyse Knowles | @nadiabartel & @elyseknowlzy

    Nadia Bartell & Elyse Knowles
    @nadiabartel & @elyseknowlzy

  • Nikki Phillips | @nikkikphillips

    Nikki Phillips
    @nikkikphillips

  • Nikki Phillips | @nikkikphillips

    Nikki Phillips
    @nikkikphillips

  • Fiona Falkiner | @fionafalkiner

    Fiona Falkiner
    @fionafalkiner

  • Sally Obermeder | @sallyobermeder

    Sally Obermeder
    @sallyobermeder

  • Carol Trentini | @trentinireal

    Carol Trentini
    @trentinireal

  • Teresa Palmer | @teresapalmer

    Teresa Palmer
    @teresapalmer

  • Ashley Graham | @theashleygraham

    Ashley Graham
    @theashleygraham

  • Margaret Zhang | @margaret_zhang

    Margaret Zhang
    @margaret_zhang

Size Guide

SIZING CONVERSION

XS S M L XL
AUS 6-8 10 12 14 16
USA 2-4 4-6 8 10 12
UK 6-8 10 12 14 16
ITALY 40 42 44 46 48
FRANCE 36 38 40 42 44
JAPAN 7 9 11 13 15

 

Because sizing and cut can vary please use this chart as a general guide only.
If you are between sizes or need assistance selecting the proper size, please
contact us


 

BODY MEASUREMENTS: IN CM

XS S M L XL
HEIGHT 165-170 168-173 170-175 172-178 174-180
BUST 84 88 92 96 101
WAIST 66 70 74 78 82
LOW HIP 91 94 98 102 106
ARM LENGTH 50.8 52 53.2 54.4 55.6

 

BODY MEASUREMENTS: IN INCHES

XS S M L XL
HEIGHT 5'5''- 5'7'' 5'6''- 5'8'' 5'7''- 5'9'' 5'8''- 5'10''  5'9''- 5'11'' 
BUST 33.1 34.6 36.2 37.8 39.8
WAIST 26 27.6 29.1 30.7 32.3
LOW HIP 35.8 37 38.6 40.2 4.7
ARM LENGTH 20 20.5 20.9 21.4 21.9

 

Duskii Girls Sizing Chart

Duskii Girls Size Guide
Duskii Girls Sizing Chart