You are in our ANZ Zone . Shall we redirect you to our ANZ site? ? Yes or No

Stockists

NSW Oz Resort 9 Sydney Road, Manly 2095 (02) 99760588 http://www.ozresort.com.au/
  Carla's Swimwear Westfield Shopping Centre Park Avenue, Kotara NSW 2289 (02) 4952 7362 http://www.carlaswimwear.com.au/
  Carla Swimwear The Junction 21 Kenrick Street The Junction NSW 2291 (02) 4969 8989 http://www.carlaswimwear.com.au/
  Iguana 195 Victoria Street Tarree http://loveiguana.com/
  Beach Life Australia 35 Hall Street Bondi Beach, NSW 2026 https://beachlifeaustralia.com
  untitled /
QLD Chloe and Grace Shop No. 2 Hastings Street, Noosa http://www.chloeandgrace.com.au/
  One&Only Raintree Avenue, Hayman Island http://www.oneandonlyresorts.com/
WA LaFit 319 Hay Street, Subiaco, Perth WA 6008 http://www.lafitstudio.com.au/
  Lagoon Swim Shop 2 233 Naturaliste Terrace Dunsborough WA 6281 http://www.lagoonswim.com.au
USA Everything But Water Madison Avenue 1060 Madison Avenue New York, NY 10038 212.249.4052 http://www.everythingbutwater.com
  Everything But Water Brentwood 220 26th Street, Suite 102 Santa Monica, CA 90402 424.280.7896 http://www.everythingbutwater.com
  Everything But Water East Hampton 66 Newtown Lane, Suite B East Hampton, NY, 11937 http://www.everythingbutwater.com
  The Sweatbar San Francisco, USA http://www.thesweatbar.com/
  Nancy Meyer 1318 5th Avenue Seattle, WA 98101 https://www.nancymeyer.com/
  Cristalina Store 18407 West Dixie Highway Aventura, FL. 33160 Store: (786) 4407388 http://www.cristalinastore.com/
  BANDIER SOUTHAMPTON: 44 B Main Street Southampton, NY 11968 / PH: 917-386-0992 https://www.bandier.com/
  Saks Fifth Avenue 2345 Kuhio Ave, Honolulu, HI 96815 /
Canada The Beach, Whistler 39-4314 Main Street, Whistler, B.C. http://www.thebeachwhistler.com
  Backcountry http://www.backcountry.com/duskii
China Fitness Gallery Mixpace M109-110, No. 462 Chang Le Road, Shanghai, China PH: +86 13816675899 #
Hong Kong Avec Amour 8/F V Plus, 68-70 Wellington Street, Central HONG KONG http://www.avecamour.com.hk
Israel Elkins Swimsuit Boutique 21 yermiyho street, Tel aviv Israel PH: 774335951 #
Dubai, UAE yApparel http://www.yapparel.com/
Bangkok, Thailand Exhibit Space 2F Central Embassy 1031 Ploenchit road, Lumpini Pathumwan 10330. P (+66)21605690. Line: @exhibit_space https://www.instagram.com/exhibitspace/
Ibiza, Spain Destino Pacha Ibiza Resort http://www.destinoibiza.com/
Online The Iconic http://www.theiconic.com.au/duskii/
  Net-A-Porter https://www.net-a-porter.com/Shop/Search?designerFilter=2186&keywords=duskii&termUsed=Duskii
  Harvey Nichols http://www.harveynichols.com/brand/duskii/
  Farfetch https://www.farfetch.com/au/shopping/women/designer-duskii/items.aspx
  Carbon38 https://www.carbon38.com/designers/duskii
  Surfstitch https://www.surfstitch.com/brand/duskii
  Free People https://www.freepeople.com/search/?q=duskii
  Zalora SG https://www.zalora.sg/duskii/
  yoox.com http://www.yoox.com/au/women/shoponline/duskii_d
  La Femme Projects http://www.lafemmeprojects.com/designers/duskii
  The Sweatbar https://www.thesweatbar.com/t/designers/duskii
  Bikini.com https://shop.bikini.com/collections/duskii
  Shopbop https://www.shopbop.com/duskii/br/v=1/42213.htm
  Moda Operandi https://www.modaoperandi.com/duskii
  Morales Showroom: 232 Campbell Parade, Bondi Beach (by appointment only +61 410 163 883 / info@morales.com.au http://morales.com.au/shop/swimwear/
  sssports.com Middle East https://en-ae.sssports.com/brands/duskii
  Mazarine Aqua https://www.mazarineaqua.com/brand/duskii/
  Conleys Modekontor GmbH http://www.conleys.de/
  Whistle Club http://www.whistleclub.com
  Avec Amour SG http://www.avecamour.com.sg
Size Guide

SIZING CONVERSION

XS S M L XL
AUS 6-8 10 12 14 16
USA 2-4 4-6 8 10 12
UK 6-8 10 12 14 16
ITALY 40 42 44 46 48
FRANCE 36 38 40 42 44
JAPAN 7 9 11 13 15

 

Because sizing and cut can vary please use this chart as a general guide only.
If you are between sizes or need assistance selecting the proper size, please
contact us


 

BODY MEASUREMENTS: IN CM

XS S M L XL
HEIGHT 165-170 168-173 170-175 172-178 174-180
BUST 84 88 92 96 101
WAIST 66 70 74 78 82
LOW HIP 91 94 98 102 106
ARM LENGTH 50.8 52 53.2 54.4 55.6

 

BODY MEASUREMENTS: IN INCHES

XS S M L XL
HEIGHT 5'5''- 5'7'' 5'6''- 5'8'' 5'7''- 5'9'' 5'8''- 5'10''  5'9''- 5'11'' 
BUST 33.1 34.6 36.2 37.8 39.8
WAIST 26 27.6 29.1 30.7 32.3
LOW HIP 35.8 37 38.6 40.2 4.7
ARM LENGTH 20 20.5 20.9 21.4 21.9

 

Duskii Girls Sizing Chart

Duskii Girls Size Guide
Duskii Girls Sizing Chart